Prudential RideLondon Classique podium

Overall Classification

The race will be fast and exciting on a circuit within St. James’ Park. On a tight, 3.4km circuit the top 16 professional women’s teams in the world will do battle to race for the win over 20 laps. As well as crowning the 'Queen of the Classique' there will be prizes for the second and third-placed riders across the Finish Line.

The Sprints Classification

This competition will provide the sprinters with the chance of claiming the Sprints prize. With points on offer on laps four, eight, 12 and 16, the winner will be the rider who is a consistently fast finisher and accumulates the most sprint points during the race. You can expect to see some furious sprinting throughout the race.

Prudential RideLondon Classique Combativity Award presented by SRAM

The Combativity Award presented by SRAM

This special award, presented by SRAM, is determined by the Race Officials and is awarded to the rider who is judged to be the most attacking, displaying the most exciting racing behaviour and sportsmanship during the race. Typically, the winner of this type of award makes for some exciting racing so look out for those riders who constantly go on the attack and animate the race.

Prudential RideLondon Classique Team Classification

Team Classification

Competitive cycling is both an individual and a team sport and the Prudential RideLondon Classique is no different. The team who races together as a unit and places five of their six riders highest in the final standings on the Finish Line will be awarded the Team Classification, earning bragging rights over the other 15 teams.