News & Media

Prudential RideLondon Information Sessions

As part of the preparations for Prudential RideLondon, a number of public information sessions have been organised. These sessions will provide more information for residents, businesses and local communities about the events that take place on Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 August 2013.

Members of the community are invited to come along to one of these sessions to talk through the Prudential RideLondon weekend and its impact on the local area with representatives from Prudential RideLondon, Transport for London and Surrey County Council.

There is no need to book a place; you can just turn up and meet one of the team who will be happy to help!

Schedule of events:
1. London Borough of Wandsworth: Putney Exchange Shopping Centre, Friday 21 June @ 15:00-19:00
2. Surrey County Council: Cobham Waitrose, Tuesday 25 June @ 16:00-19:00
3. London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham: Fulham Broadway shopping centre, Wednesday 26 June @ 16:00-19:00
4. London Borough of Hackney: Cre8 Lifestyle Centre, Thursday 27 June @ 16:00-19:00
5. Royal Borough of Kingston: YMCA Surbiton, Friday 28 June @ 11:00-15:00
6. City of London: One New Change, Monday 1 July @ 11:00-15:00
7. Royal Borough of Kingston: Market Hall, Tuesday 2 July @ 11:00-15:00
8. London Borough of Newham: Stratford Station, Wednesday 3 July @ 07:00-11:00
9. London Borough of Tower Hamlets: Asda Isle of Dogs, Wednesday 3 July @ 15:00-19:00
10. Surrey County Council –Dorking: Masonic Room, Dorking Halls, Thursday 4 July @ 15:00-19:00
11. Surrey County Council – Walton: Heart Shopping Centre, Friday 5 July @ 11:00-15:00
12. Surrey County Council - Box Hill: Box Hill Village Hall, Monday 8 July @ 16:00-20:00
13. Surrey County Council - Leith Hill: Forest Green Village Hall, Tuesday 9 July @ 16:00-20:00 
14. Surrey County Council – Leatherhead: Park House, Wednesday 10 July @ 16:00-20:00
15. London Borough of Hounslow: Chiswick Town Hall, Thursday 11 July @ 13:00-16:00
16. London Borough of Merton: Centre Court shopping centre, Love Wimbledon info point, Friday 12 July @ 12:00-15:00
17. London Borough of Wandsworth: Putney Library, Friday 12 July @ 17:00-20:00
18. City of Westminster: Sainsbury’s, Wilton Road, Pimlico, Monday 15 July @ 16:00-19:00
19. Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea: Sainsbury's, Cromwell Road, Tuesday 16 July @ 16:00-19:00
20. London Borough of Richmond upon Thames: Sheen Lane Centre, Wednesday 17 July @ 12:00-15:00